Snivel 1 (1984)

Dogs Are Smart / Arcane Chit-Chat
  1. I'm not taking Suzy to the Be-In
  2. Twisted Brain
  3. Tyger
  4. Negroes have eaten you
  5. Direction
  6. Oh, to be on heroin
  7. These women are my enemies
  8. (Love theme from) Crane of Fear
  9. Tribute to Elvis II
  10. Say it with mink
  11. Can I please take the drugs now
  12. Groovy Daddy. hostage
  13. Uptight and anxious
  14. Toll for the troll
  15. Me and Warren Beatty (and Mick Jagger)
  16. Ambivalence (gets me)
  17. Ream me like you mean it

Keyboard shortcuts:

Next track Previous track Space Play/pause